Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Santa Maria, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 3" (1.90m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, German
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am German, working part-time in Vienna/Austria, spending already quite some time each year in California (every couple of weeks I'm there) and working on doing so more and more often up until the point to be there permanently. I'm very active, exercising almost every other day, running, swimming, bicycling are my favorites.....but also try out new things. Open minded. Like to do half marathons. Skiing, scube diving and jumping out of a plane are also things I like to do from time to time. My TV stays off most time. I'm passionated and I love to make an effort for a good cause and making a difference ... one reason why I love to be around motivated people to inspire me even more. I follow my goals through. I love good healthy and light food. I travel a lot....partly due to my job, partly for pleasure. But I also enjoy being home and doing nothing. Because of my travel "history" I feel I become more and more ready to settle down.
I'm caring, dependable, relaxed and very loyal.....and if somebody finds a way to my heart....well, I'm just there for my better half, always.
I'm not looking for just somebody, I'm looking for my soulmate!

I'm trying to be a little bit better each day than the day before.
Love life, in other people, in myself....that's what I'm living for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm having a plan......but might modify it for the right person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Find out.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! I really know???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music....can't go without!!!! David Ford, Matchbox20, The Script, 30 Seconds to Mars, Mat Kearney, .............

"The power of now" by Eckhart Tolle
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.

regular exercise

my morning shower

Classic cars

????? future girl

Five things, right!?!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
.... a lot of things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A friday night is never typical!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I brush my teeth in the morning and at night
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are relaxed, open minded, passionate....and not too much of a bitch! Pleeeeaase! Don't be just my lover, be my best buddy too.....and have fun and laugh with me. Don't text me if you are 50% afraid of the things going on outside your window....