Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Travel238

23 Melbourne, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Victoria is moving to Victoria. No, I did not do this on purpose. that was completely and entirely accidental. I am moving to Melbourne in 7 days. Well I leave in 7 days but with the 26 hour flight, the 16 hour difference between there and here, add the six...carry the one....I'll be there March 8th!

I am an American from Connecticut looking to escape the cold, expand my travel horizons, and find a reason to never leave the great land of Oz. Although...if a single spider comes near me......buh bye!!

I am on here to help meet people since I am moving alone to a land where I know no one. Except I might have extended, three times removed, family in Perth? I think. I know people on here are looking for relationships and all that buzz and that's great. I like relationships but my main goal: make friends, meet people, establish myself and make a life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I will me moving to Melbourne March 8th. I have a job at a hotel in the city as a GSA. Other than that, most of my time will be spent exploring the area and making friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Karaoke
Arts
Trivia
Traveling
Games... Card, board, or otherwise
Having a good time

I am also a quick learner so if there is something you want to teach me...I'm in!

Additionally I'm really good with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair color or what I'm wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read although lately Netflix has beaten out books.

I love movies but not horror. Some of my go-to movies are: dispicable me, fifth element, xXx, simply irresistible, oh and any batman movie.

TV Shows: Once Upon A Time, bones, castle, Brooklyn 99, sleepy hollow, Constantine, a lot of Hulu

I LOVE MUSIC and will listen to just about anything but lately I have been all about pop, Country and whatever is on the radio...

Italian. Food. Always.
Seafood. Specifically lobster. Recently got into sushi...
Mexican foods too.

Margaritas. Champagne (white only). White wine. Beer. Diet coke. Twisted tea. Diet Snapple.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Animals...dogs, cats, birds, anything...especially PUPPIES
2) Romance
3) Netflix/Hulu/Amazon Prime
4) People...family, friends, strangers I meet at work.
5) Good food
6) Adventure...I live to travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to do on the nights I have off??
Where am I going to live???
How am I going to survive a 26 hour flight???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
"Work is the curse of the drinking class" --Oscar Wilde
"When life gives you limes...add salt and tequila"

Either working or spending time at the local watering hole
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Snapchat : vicsecret238
Twitter : @victoria_238
Instagram : victoria_238
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are up for a little challenge.

You want a date to somewhere.

You know an awesome spot where we can sing karaoke!!

You like American girls.