Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Travel_Girl_86

28 F 서초4동, South Korea

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am left-handed. I read magazines backwards. I LOVE going on adventures. I get lost so often that now I just say, "challenge accepted!" and embark on a mini-adventure to find my way back (if you caught that reference I like you already). I love the rain, I hate lasagna, I have three small tattoos and I have a secret dream of moving to Amsterdam and opening a waffle house/vending machine hamburger restaurant (If you've been to Amsterdam, I'm sure you know what I'm talking about).

Things that I like:

Traveling
Reading
SNOW
Driving
Movies
Cooking/Baking
Old music
Terribly trashy reality television
People who are passionate about something
Camping
Animals- minus birds... not a big fan of birds. Especially the indoor kind.
Noraebang-my voice is just too good to be limited to my shower/sink :-)

What I am looking for:

Someone who thinks that camping for a long weekend in Idyllwild, making a fool out of yourself with $3 pitchers at dive bar karaoke, sipping champagne at a swanky bar in Vegas, or playing a game of fiercely competitive monopoly all sound equally awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now:
Teaching awesome Korean kids about cannibalism, Jackson Pollock, gambling, and other slightly inappropriate topics.

In the future:
Not too sure yet... But it's going to be fantastic.
I’m really good at
-Making awesome playlists for road trips/ birthdays/ graduations/ etc. I swear, I come highly recommended.

-Baking, so someone who is willing to eat my creations would be highly appreciated :-)

-JENGA. Have I mentioned how cool it is that bars in Korea have games?!?!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm freckled and super sarcastic...

Otherwise, people usually mention my dimples and/or comment on the fact that my eyes change colors from blue, to green, to grey.

A close friend recently described me as the kind of person that gets really excited by little things that most people don't notice (I.e. Snow, having the bus arrive right when you walk up, finding a bar with cheap drinks AND Jenga). Anyway, it made me realize that I am looking for someone who will either join me in or at the very least put up with my excitement. It's more fun this way... I swear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
The Outsiders
The Metamorphosis
Catch-22
Dork Whore
The Inferno
The Giving Tree
Harry Potter series

Movies:
500 days of Summer
Little Darlings
Drive
Garden State
Moonrise Kingdom
Despicable Me
Inception
The entire Halloween series

Shows:
Orange is the New Black
Archer
Breaking Bad
How I Met Your Mother
Doomsday Preppers!!!
True Blood
Big Brother... I know, I know

Music:
My radio is pretty much always tuned to KOST 103.5. Don't judge... I'm a sucker for "Love Songs on the KOST"
Other than that:
Black Keys
Regina Spektor
The Postal Service
Styx
Journey
Tyrone Wells
Fun
The Beatles

Food:
I'll try pretty much anything, as long as it's not crazy spicy! UPDATE: my spice tolerance has gone waaaaaaaay up since moving to Korea
I love sushi, tiramisu, pasta salad, frozen yogurt, tabouli, Mongolian BBQ, dalkgalbi, and Korean BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Korean edition:
1. My phone (bus app, subway map, maps, Kakao... I'm basically a useless hermit without it)
2. Something to read (apparently some things don't change... right now I'm re-reading some Hemingway short stories, and trying to read The Beautiful and the Damned, but I'm just not that intrigued)
3. Dakgalbi (My absolute favorite food since moving to Korea... Anytime I can talk someone into going with me I will :) Any takers?)
4. Coffee (Though I've switched to *shudder* instant. I haven't invested in a coffee pot for my apartment yet)
5. An awesome mattress pad (Korean beds suuuuuuuuck)
6. Something creative :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why it seems like no matter how many stops I am going on the subway, it always takes me 45 minute to get anywhere in Seoul...
Where that strange smell came from when I was walking down the street...
What they put in Korean "spaghetti sauce" that makes it separate and dye my Tupperware neon orange...
What am I going to do with my life when I move back to the states...
Ya know? Those sort of things...
On a typical Friday night I am
I suppose I don't really have "typical" Friday nights here in Korea, but hopefully I'm doing something fun and exciting...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've honestly had nightmares about the lorakeet exhibit at the aquarium.

Lately I've really been missing country music and line dancing... don't judge :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like we would get along well... As my profile says, I'm looking for friends, activity partners, dates, or a relationship. I'm pretty open to whatever comes my way, so let's go do something fun!