Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Travelfore2

61 M The Villages, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My passion is traveling. I have been to 49 states, Europe, Bahamas, Aruba, Mexico and more. I love to be spontaneous, I've been known to take a weeks vacation with just a couple of days notice. I enjoy golfing, movies, Red Wing hockey and as you can see my 7 year old Grandson. Being a Grandpa is just about more fun than one person should be allowed to have. I am open for just about anything with the right person. I grew up in Michigan but am on my way to write the next chapter in my life at The Villages, Florida. I enjoy any kind of music but especially like Motown and Blues.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been self employed in several different business ventures since 1984. I sold my last business in Michigan in 2006 and pretty much retired. I do keep my mind stimulated with an online business I just started a few months ago. With my new venture I can still travel and do anything I want to do, when I want to do it and with whom I want to do it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finances! I've always been financial responsible and would expect that in a partner. I'm not saying you have to be rich, just live within your means.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Motown, Blues and any Marvin Gaye song is my favorite music. My favorite movies are "The Bodyguard" and "Message in a Bottle". I'm a sucker for a great romantic comedy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter
My Grandson (can you see why?)
Friends
Sunshine
Travel
Fun & Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My amazing future with that special someone. I'm a one woman man and I'm just trying to find that one woman. Looking for my last first date. I want lots of dates but just one more amazing first date.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just meeting friends for some fun & laughs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything, once we get to know each other.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really are who you say you are. Honesty, integrity, affectionate and romantic is a must in a partner. I've read a lot of profiles on here and all the women complain about the less than honest men. Well the same goes for the women. I'm just looking for someone real, someone that fits naturally without all the games. If you're truly looking for a one woman man, someone that's not afraid of commitment, message me.