Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Marrakech, Morocco Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 18
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
School, work and life have kept me busy and now that I have the time, I am not having much luck meeting guys the "traditional" way, so here I am online. I am looking for someone who'd like to hang out, go on a date and see where things go from there - be it friendship or more. I love to travel and do adventurous things, or stay local and go to the movies or just chill out at home with a good book. If you are interested, I have some pretty good stories to tell and I am an excellent listener too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...jumping into new situations with both feet. I don't want to miss out on anything life has to throw my way!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Or maybe one the ridiculous hats I've collected in my travels. Hey, they're conversation starters!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, whether a sappy love story or a classic. I'm always looking for things to read! I like a lot of music, from top 40 to 80s to showtunes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My insulin pump (that's my practical side), my passport, my best friend, my sense of humor, good memories and a new place to visit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...where to visit next! Recently, I road-tripped through Virginia, Maryland, D. C., New Jersey, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Maine, New Hampsire, Vermont, New York and Ontario. There are always adventures to be had, even in places I've been to before. I love being home, but I miss the three years I spent teaching in Japan!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...doing unspeakably exciting things. Don't we all on Friday nights?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an unrepentant Gleek.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. like to laugh, enjoy a good adventure, want to hear about my recent misadventures or share yours with me.