Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Travelledone

57 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You're looking at one lucky person: I've got great health; work at a job that I, not only enjoy, but excel at; am financially secure; and I get to travel. Finally, I have a greater understanding of what is important at this point in life. No longer am I as concerned with what others do or think. My concerns run to what is best for everyone concerned. While it might sound trite, Spike Lee's "Do the right thing" rings louder now than ever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my butt off teaching and thinking about my next vacation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Traveling! Over the past five years I have been to Asia, Europe, Australia, and even South America a bit (I really loved New Zealand the most, though). I have come to find that the further off the beaten path you go, the more enjoyable the journey. The pic is of me in Fiji.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My unusual sense of humor. I can see the lighter side of just about any situation. Trust me when I say that it has gotten me into hot water on more than one occasion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS = Travel books are my favorites right now, naturally. My favorite author is Bill Bryson. Anybody that can make camping humorous is unbeatable.
MOVIES = I have to pass on the gore flicks and go straight to humor. I want to be laughing when the movie is over. And, okay, I'll admit it action/adventure also captures my attention, too.
T.V. = C.S.I. holds my attention, along with Modern Family. Odd combo, isn't it?
FOOD = I try to sample the local cuisine when I travel. Sometimes it's a hit and sometimes it's a miss. Being vegetarian complicates things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My sense of humor (others might disagree)
2. Traveling
3. Great health
4. Chocolate (guys like it, too)
5. My well worn passport
All right; I'll keep thinking of other things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'd like to spend my next vacation. There is so much to see out there. But I don't want to rush things, too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about. I work hard all week and I'm going to enjoy the weekend:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeh, like I'm going to blab that all over the net.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to be treated respectfully and with honesty.