Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TravellerFinn

31 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Finnish, Hungarian, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Whoever can master these self-summaries will have no trouble in life!

I'm a global nomad and genetic mongrel (Finland+Hungary), and have lived around so much I'm not quite sure where to call 'home' (TCK).

I'm in a constant balancing act between my adventuring-seeking and couch-squatting tendencies.

I have a generally optimistic outlook on life and the future, but live life quite pragmatically/realistically - good things come to those that work for them.
I'm very honest, which can be too direct for some. (Scandi)
I'm infinitely curious about all things (even trivial knowledge), which usually comes across slightly geeky.
I'm laid back and easy going, yet hold myself and others to quite high standards.
I'm a gentleman - chivalry is not dead!
I'm not a morning person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've lived in London for nearly 5 years and work as a Strategist in a digital marketing agency. I'm essentially an internal and external consultant, which is great fun because every day is different.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering faces.
Playing devil's advocate.
Listening.
Pressing 'submit' right after realizing I've made a mistake in a form.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told its the "direct eyes" or my strange accent (international school)... but perhaps you'll let me know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Like many, I go through moods and phases when it comes to music. My listening music collection contains ambient (Boards of Canada), D&B (Pendulum), rock (Pink Floyd, Red Hot Chilli Peppers), alternative (Foo Fighters), indie (Radiohead), (mostly older) hiphop (Tribe Called Quest), jazz (Armstrong) and even classical (Mozart, Philip Glass). If out dancing I can easily live with dance/pop that I'd never buy or listen to at home.

Books: Immensely difficult, but here's a few of my favorites. Labyriths (Borges), Sprawl Trilogy (Gibson), Short History of Nearly Everything (Bryson), Accelerando (Stross), Good Strategy/Bad Strategy (Rumelt), 1984 (Orwell).

TV Shows: Mostly American for fiction... such as Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, House, Walking Dead, The Wire and anything else by HBO. Mostly BBC for non-fiction... such as anything by Attenborough, Louis Theroux, Steven Fry. TED Talks (on Youtube).

Movies: Another endless list. A selection includes: Shawshank Redemption, Matrix (1), Shindler's List, Dark Knight, Platoon, the Incredibles, Indiana Jones (not 4), Die Hard, Memento, Heat, The Big Labowski, Good Will Hunting, Alien, Inception.... and Jungle Book. Can't forget Jungle Book.

Food: Anything goes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport. Cheese. Family. Internet. Seasons. Tabasco.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tomorrow. Nonsense. The world, the universe and everything.
Lately: where to possibly move to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... usually quite shattered from the week; so either toughing it out at the pub having "one last drink" or chilling at home, with feet up and socks off, streaming catch-up TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For some weird reason I still haven't forked out money for Spotify premium.
Don't own a telly. DVD/Download instead.
I once ate a grilled earthworm.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Obviously if you like what you see/read.
If you like traveling, seeing new places, meeting new people.
If you're happy in life, yet still seek more.
If your a geek/nerd about something (anything).
If I messaged you :P