Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Traveller_rose

40 F De Land, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an honest, fun mixture of introvert/extrovert that believes life should be lived to the fullest through going to a wide variety of events and functions and trying a variety of foods. Aside from this, I love movies and metaphysical events.

I would like to meet a guy that is an honest, kind, thoughtful, romantic gentleman who likes to try a variety of food and likes to do activities on weekends. Someone that loves living life in a healthy and fun manner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy my employment and I'm looking to settle down and marry the right guy...must be a kind, generous gentleman that can give and receive, a true partner, and my best friend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good companion and motivating people to be their best
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my big brown eyes, my luscious lips,and my cute figure. Sometimes people also get to notice the silly side to my personality that finds humor in situations and events.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading books that have heart warming stories, health related, or metaphysical such as Chicken Soup for the Cat and Dog Lovers, The Secret, etc. I love movies. My favorite themes are action, comics, romance, and musicals. Some of my favorite movies are X-Men, Mortal Kombat, Music & Lyrics, etc. I enjoy listening and dancing to rock, Hispanic music, etc. I love to eat a variety of food...I enjoy Mexican, Italian, Asian, thai, Indian, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kitty Latina princess
2. Good friends - friends are great for every season
3. Gym - working out is fun and I really enjoy it
4. Great food - I love to savor exotic food - Thai, Mex, etc.
5. Traveling- I love traveling and living life
6. Goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about settling down with a special guy and having a positive, loyal, affectionate partner in everyday life and travel.
Please only write if you are truly interested in a partnership relationship and are an affectionate person wanting to hold hands, kiss, cuddle, put your arm around me while watching movies. I'm Latina at heart I need tender sweet affection like I need water and air. You must be consistently affectionate
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
write me and you'll find out...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very caring person and that I'd like someone that is very caring too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a traveler or would like to be a traveler, love a variety of food, would like to go an event, would like a pen pal, you are a good-hearted clean fun kind of guy seeking for a partner in love and life to love and be loved
Only looking for consistent, loyal, affectionate, honest, action oriented strong guy preferably strong quiet guy or guy that is wise with his words and is doer...please be someone that would get things done or pay someone to do things... Everyone that stays even as a friend in my life does things and does travel and those are the kind of people I look to have in my life