Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TravelsOften

39 Portland, OR Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outgoing, clearly impulsive, and wanting to check out the sights, scenes, smells, shows, bands and bars wherever I happen to be...

Platinum traveler for a few years running... haven't quite decided to slow down yet. Some things have been figured out... other areas are a constant struggle.

I do enjoy adventure and people who are generally not afraid (not exactly sure what that even means, but I'm going with it).

Typically and unfortunately I am probably only visiting wherever I claim to be, but please do so say hi as chances are very good that I'm hiding out in a hotel room... hatching some cracked plan or another.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just keep on keep'n on...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, every teacher I've ever had said I've got a knack for it (both good and bad).

Going on tours, I love checking out new things!

Running around new towns.

Perhaps a little bit country although you'd never guess it... which probably means I'm actually not good at it and therefore doesn't really belong on the column, but sometimes I break the rules and this is one of those times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm laughing or smiling about something... but honestly I guess it depends on how close or far they are standing to me at the time they take stock.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... not nearly as many as I used to

Movies... action / thriller / horror kind of guy

Shows... I need more local music (Funny that it didn't occur to me this meant TV Shows until I started reading other profiles. If I had to pick TV: Colbert Report, Parks and Rec, That new Kevin Bacon show)

Food... I'll try just about anything once (-gelatinous goo, -bugs, -some sea creatures, -reptiles)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meeting New People
Internets
Friends
Travels
The Great Outdoors
That "Butterflies in your Stomach" sensation every so often.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to work as little as possible while living an extravagant lifestyle (will let you know if I come up with anything groundbreaking)

What it's all about...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make out with doughnuts - all kinds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab some drinks on the patio and then talk about if we want to make some bad decisions ;-)
You are different.
Are up for random activities.
Are still reading my profile :-)