Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Sonoma, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:47pm
Demisexual, Queer
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Travis, I draw and make music for money but books on astrophysics and philosophy for fun.
I like wearing makeup not because I'm trying to cover anything up, but because I like the fact that i can be my own canvas if and fundamentally change what my face looks like to others just by changing what I accentuate.
I also purposefully wear mismatched socks
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing freelance sound design and animation but spending most of my time with my kitten
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a decent sculptor, I'm a good painter, and I'm a pretty good cook, mostly italian and french dishes.
I'm also pretty cute, right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
either my smirk because i cant really smile... or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books: I love Catcher in the Rye, Harry Potter, Brave New World, 1984
Favorite movies: The Lord of the Rings, Brave, Fantastic Mr. Fox, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Music: Pop punk to folk to clasical and some country
Food: I'm always out to try something new
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: good food
2: tea
3: coffee also
4: paint
5: friends
6: museums
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
honestly, cuddling and cats
but also the fact that you can't touch anything because electrons are just pushing on eachother and it makes me so mad sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies on Netflix, or reading a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pick things up with my toes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it, there's really nothing to lose!