Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Travis213

29 M Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a tall, confident, and well spoken person. I'm left-handed and that makes me feel special (Did you know that 5 out of the past 7 presidents of the United States were left-handed yet we're only 10% of the population!?). I find sarcasm to be a great source of humor and thoroughly enjoy a good laugh. I prefer to dream big but am well grounded in reality. I believe that humility and common decency towards others is one of the finest qualities one can possess.

I love to travel. Oh, do I love to see the world! I've been all over Asia and Europe and I make it a habit to collect frequent flyer miles so I can keep exploring.
What I’m doing with my life
After nearly 6 years of running my own company I was presented with a very difficult decision and I decided to put my involvement in the business on hold and pursue an education. Given that I had long regretted leaving school for a career and was haunted by the question, "What if?" in regards to what I see my academic potential to be I'm on a new adventure to potentially change careers completely.

I plan to cram in credits in the DFW area for the next two years and transfer to UT Austin to finish my UG, and then who knows... After 4 months of hard thought I've moved closer and closer to certainty about wanting to study law.
I’m really good at
If procrastination were a competitive sport, I would be set for life.
I have an uncanny ability to remember things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a bit taller than normal. I imagine people first notice that about me. I sure as hell notice when I see someone taller than me. It doesn't happen very often so I've grown accustomed to people always being at least below eye level with me. Freaks me out if I have to look up at someone!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Non-fiction, usually of a scientific or historical nature. Fiction just doesn't do it for me anymore. TV has spoiled me.

Movies, shows, music, and food: I could save us a lot of time and just put everything for them all, but there are a few exceptions.

Movies: Yup, I like em. Put it on and let's watch.

Shows: I like Futurama, a lot. Why don't you?

Music: No country. I would like to take some two-step lessons, but I would never listen to that whaling "music" for my own enjoyment.

FOOOOOOD: Not only do I want to try all foods, I can't think of anything I have ever turned down. Example: I once ate a century egg while visiting in Malaysia because it was a local delicacy. For those that don't know, to make a century egg you take a raw chicken or duck egg and basically leave it buried in a caustic solution for one month plus. Afterwards you are rewarded with a semi-translucent black egg that tastes and smells just awful.
The six things I could never do without
This area is usually filled with shallow material items.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where in the world I can visit next. I look forward to where my new life can take me next. The more exotic the better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Back off, stalker!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm stranded on a rock floating through space.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want all of your wildest dreams to come true.