Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TravisAndrew22

23 M Valparaiso, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well some say I'm too nice but I don't care to be honest because I see it as what good is going through life angry. Why not live like you mean it and when someone asks you then you can honestly say, "I don't regret a thing." Be warned I am in fact a hopeless romantic. I like to bend the rules a little, drive fast, be spontaneous, just do something not for any sort of reason but just to live life and feel alive.
What I’m doing with my life
Well as of right now in life's footpath I am a weld inspector. It is a very interesting job that takes me a lot of places I other wise would have never seen. To be completely honest though this is not the path I intend on following forever. When the time is right I plan on taking the nearest exit to something a little more me. As in traveling whether it be in music or possibly racing. This might sound crazy to some but I recall being told once that I could do whatever I set my mind to if I truly wanted to. Don't mistake this for foolishness, really at one point and time we all have dreams, but sooner or later, unfortunately, a lot of us give up on those dreams. I simply refuse to give up no matter how hard it may seem, because I know if you don't give in anything is possible.
I’m really good at
I've been told I am a great listener and a hopeless romantic. I'd like to say that I am a fairly decent bassist as well as singer/song writer. I do love racing cars as well as all around driving, its what I do. I always drive, when I need to get away I love taking a long drive and literally getting lost. Its such an amazing feeling especially on a warm summer's night with a beautiful, bright starlit sky.
The first things people usually notice about me
I never ask lol. Maybe you could tell me what you notice. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are way too many to list here as far as music(don't like most country music though sorry), movies, and tv shows. I have to confess as far as books go I'm not big on them. That's not to say I can't enjoy a good book from time to time. Don't be alarmed I can read I swear!
The six things I could never do without
1. Love
2. My car
3. Friends
4. Family
5. Music
6. I hate to admit it but my phone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Possibly out having a drink or two with friends, chillin at home, or (unfortunately) working super late, it comes with the job at times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and if you're lucky I'll tell you ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
WHY ARE YOU READING THIS WHEN YOU COULD BE MESSAGING ME!?! Lol jk I love talking to new people so hit me up.