Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TravisDMan

26 M Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Newark, New Jersey but moved to Charlotte a year ago for more career opportunities. Hoping the move back to Jersey in the near future.
Just gonna keep this short and to the point. Pretty much a down to earth guy just looking for someone who is down to earth as well but knows how to have a good time. I have a great sense of humor. If you want to get to know me just message me (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just figuring out what path I should take
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and enjoying themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually mention something about my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Sushi, Pizza, and Tequila make the perfect meal.

Music: A litle but of everything, but my guilty pleasure is Lady Antebellum.

Shows: Jersey Shore, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, CSI, Law & Order, NCIS, River Monsters, 1000 Ways to Die, Pawn Stars, American Pickers

Movies: Live Free or Die Hard, 300, Traffic, Avatar, Titanic, Batman, Aliens

Books: Anything by Stephen King
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
+Music
+Jersey
+Family
+A Job
+Friends
+My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in the next 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends or family or at the local club or bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I miss playing my old game boy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk (;