Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 8
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I probably checked you out, and got too shy to message you.

Hello beautiful people! I'm Travis. (If you couldn't figure it out from my user name)

Short version: I work in radio! I'm a lot of fun, am quite sassy, thrive on caffeine and sarcasm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in radio, for a station here in Ottawa.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking. Not in the way that I never shut up (although admittedly, I talk a lot) but that I'm usually pretty good at talking my way through things. You have to be in radio.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm big. Personality wise, physically, I am a large individual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite book would be flat out impossible. I love to read tons of different stuff. Usually fiction, but I love a good non-fiction audio book.
Movies, I'm not picky about movies, but when I find one I love, I watch it to death. Harry Potter is the obvious choice, but I also love Bridge to Terabithia, Shelter, Latter Days, Star Wars, honestly such a random assortment, I love anything.
Tv shows, Survivor. I love me some Survivor. Never missed an episode. I also watch Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Shameless and Glee.
Music would be flat out impossible. I've got Dolly Parton, Metallica, Two Crown King, honestly so many different types it's unbelievable. I am a radio person after all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet. My Phone. Music. Mario Kart. Breakfast. People.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I dream of the white picket fence.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows. Sometimes I'm at the bar with buddies, others I'm a house party. Often I'm at home reading or watching tv. Sometimes I'm at the radio station.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a circumcision scar on my penis. I am terrified of possibly having my tonsils out ever. I have a fold of skin behind my ears that I am extremely self-conscious about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna connect, chat, or whatever!