Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TravisK50

25 Morrow, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated college in May of 2012 and then moved back to my hometown. I recently got a new job working as a Quality Control Supervisor at a machine shop and eventually I plan on going back to school to get my masters. I'm also very sarcastic and have a really big sense of humor so if you can make me laugh we're going to be great friends! Now that it's summer and warmer weather I love being outside, whether it's hiking, fishing, shooting guns, shooting bow, four wheeling or canoeing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full time at a machine shop, saving everything I can so soon I can buy a house with some land. That's the overall goal
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with my hands, I enjoy designing stuff and then building it.
As many of my friends would say I'm also a very good listener. I'm always available to talk to whether I need to just listen or to provide advice too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent, I have family from the south and I went to college in Kentucky so I always get told I have a little bit of a country accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games books, Marine Sniper, and anything about The Appalachian Trail
Movies: Anything with Will Ferrel, most comedies and action movies
Tv Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad... A lot more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Friends
-Family
-Cell Phone
-My Car
-Good Book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future... where I will be, what I will be doing and how much my life could change.
Also, one of my biggest goals in life is to backpack the entire Appalachian Trail, from Georgia to Maine, thinking about everything I would see, the people I would meet and just how much of a life changing experience that would be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either relaxing watching a movie or hanging out with friends either sitting around a bonfire, working in the garage or at a party
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I made one of these accounts!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would be a good match or you think we could talk about common interests and carry a conversation