Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TravisRH

23 Chittenango, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Irish (Okay), Welsh (Poorly), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Travis, a professional mechanic and a good ol' boy. I run my own business all spit and shiney out of my own home, and work too hard for too little. I've been on my own for a long while now, so I try to enjoy myself as much as possible when I have the chance.
Every mile is a memory, every scar a story, and every day an adventure.
My values are a little traditional and a little odd, but family always come first and you hold the door for a girl. I was raised by an older generation.
I can cook/bake, build (carpentry mostly), clean, launder clothes, and even write fairly well. I've been tinkering with computers for a long time and am considered a nerd. I'm faithful and honest - and that's all I want out of anyone else.
I won't bullshit and waste your time making this a relationship resume and claim to be fun-loving and all that, I certainly am but no more so than anyone else. I'm easy to get along with and mostly keep to myself, but can strike up a conversation with almost anyone. I try to help people out as much as I can, which mostly winds up pulling them out of a ditch or patching their car together on the side of the road.
A lack of free time and a friend's recommendation has got me onto OKC.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working nonstop and sleeping minimally until I can afford to attend a technical school for my A&P license (aircraft repair), and an aeronautical engineering degree after a few years in the field.
Just trying to get through the day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A little bit of everything. Fixing things, mostly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bald.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's hard to choose a favorite book. Philosophy and science fiction mostly. Non-fiction..damn near anything.
Bacon, eggs, pancakes & sausage for breakfast.
Music...almost anything. Trip-hop, classical, jazz, country, metal..
I like zombie movies. It's a kind of family in-joke, but I will watch anything and try to enjoy it for what it is.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from those that can be inferred from human function (water, food, etc.)
1: Electricity;
2: boots;
3: my family, and closest friends;
4: a truck;
5: fixing stuff (I really love it, what can I say);
6: a hot shower;
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How does it work? How can it be better?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or drinking the work week away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't sleep at night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because why not? At this rate, there's nothing to lose. I always welcome any conversation, no matter how random or pointless it seems.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!