Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TravisSilver

22 M Bryceville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I look at myself as a person who has their head in the clouds and feet on the ground. Im super honest, I feel life is too short to lie about it, I love to be outside, I was raised fishing and hunting and Ill do it till I die. I view the world in a strange way and if you ever get to know me you learn to understand it. I like reading and writing, watching movies and playing video games, so I guess that makes me slightly nerdy. But anyways thats just a bit about me if youd like to know more message away =)

NOTE*(right, so I know alot of people dont like long scary looking beards, but keep in mind that I only have it cause there is a personal goal that I wish to meet, and once I meet it, Im choping it off) ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going back to school to get my degree in bussness, doing side work here and there for some pocket money.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, I see so many things in my mind, some are beautiful, heroic, enlightened. and then there are others that are dark wicked and vile, I see worlds that only I know how to describe and one day I hope to share those worlds with everyone.
Talking to people, Love meeting people.. helping people out ect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, how I make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Terry Goodkinds Sword of Truth series. My favorite movies well that's a list to long and I dont feel like writing them all down haha, Shows:, Jericho, Prison Break, Persons Unknown, Dr.Who, Heroes, and Supernatural. Music:, well I Like pretty much everything but screemo or rap. Food, Im a deffinate carnivor so steak, hamburgers the likes haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fishing, Hunting, Writing, Friends, Family, Cold Weather....cant get enough of that
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where Im going in life, how Im going to get there... how Im going to take over the world...... ect.... lets not forget how to survive the zombie hoard...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends having a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your brave