Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Travisio10

25 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to talk, love to meet new people, and am always ready for a
good story. I'm hoping to meet all types of people here that have
had great experiences to share and are ready for adventures and
cool experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hanging out in Chicago for a few months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at reading, writing, talking, making coffee, teaching (I used to teach Diving and Aquatics), hanging out in the water, pool... I'm also a drummer and percussionist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile alot and tell lots of stories. And I talk too much with my hands. Like, I've accidentally bid at auctions and I've smacked people in the face mid-story.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am a Pynchon fanatic (Gravity's Rainbow, Mason & Dixon, V), and a Nabokov fanatic ("Lolita, light of my life, fire of my loins..."). I read alot, it might be my passion.

Films: The Big Lebowski, Pulp Fiction, From Dusk til Dawn, Desperado, Machete.... I like the New Pulp movies of Rodriguez and Tarantino.

Music: I love underground hip-hop- MF Doom, Subtitle, Busdriver, as well as new soul like Erykah Badu and Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings. I like me some indie rock, 90's alternative (Jane's Addiction!!) and jazz, as well as Brazilian and Latin music. Most things, really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A book
2. a sweatshirt or jacket (I hate the cold!)
3. Sunglasses, bathing suit, beach essentials
4. A Subwoofer in my Hyundai
5. Sly Stone
6. LA Weekly
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Absurd situations and stories, art, and what to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a live music or museum event, then go out with friends, have some drinks at a house party or bar, and maybe do some dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have this bump on my arm that won't go away....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk to me, I suppose.