Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TreDayz

28 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Cool,Calm,and Collective individual with a good sense of humor.
I never perspire. my strengths outweigh my weaknesses.
I am constantly caller number 9 and win tickets to all the best shows. i bat 400. i have made extraordinary four course meals using only a spatula and a toaster oven.
im a stellar hugger and a world class cuddler.
i dance with the stars. i consistently beat Chuck Norris in arm-wrestling.
i once read paradise lost, the odyssey and war & peace all in one day and still had time to refurbish an entire dining room that evening. i shower daily. critics worldwide swoon over
my original line of corduroy evening wear.
SUSHI is seriously my favorite food group. i bake 30 minute brownies in 20 minutes flat. moms love me and children wanna be me.
i know the exact location of every item in the supermarket.
i always pick the most fullest and symmetrical christmas trees.
on Wednesdays, after a long day of productive work, i repair
electrical appliances free of charge. i eat soup, i'm a go-getta. i sleep once a day. basically...i'm dope

I am laid back, like to have fun, and pretty cool
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage a e-commerce site and I'm a internet marketer/web designer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating sushi rolls, and following through to reach my goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are 48 Powers Of Law
The 50th Law
MY favorite movies are Money Talks,Good Fellas, Requirem For A Dream, V For Vendetta, Smoking Aces and plenty of others.. I could go on and on. I am a constant imdb.com user.
Despite not watching much TV.. I love learning about animals so you can catch me watching the Discovery Channel catching shows like "Life"
My favorite music artists are 2pac,Nas,John Legend, Sade, and The Gorillaz.
My favorite foods are fettuccine,steak, and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music * 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
money,love and life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the movies, enjoying my living room, or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think poodles are cool dogs. They have a lot of heart.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like sushi, or if your as dope as me.