Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Tucson, AZ Genderqueer


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 7:16am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll keep this brief, since people rarely seem to read these:
-I work full time at Target, and currently seeking a second job.
-I have one kitty and live with two more and a bunny.
-polyamorous, and I am currently somewhat seeing/sleeping with someone, so if you want to date me, you need to accept them as well.
-I am learning Game development. I also write and sometimes make YouTube videos.
-oh, yeah, I play video games whenever I have time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a bunch, currently working on my second novel, and paying off loans so I can go back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing! Although I'm not big on boasting, I can say I know a thing or two about being a writer, mostly for poems and song lyrics, though I have written a few short stories and currently working on the sequel to my children's novel and another science-fiction/fantasy/super hero book.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, though I don't think i'm really that abnormally tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A short, very incomplete list.

Books-His Dark Materials trilogy (The Golden Compass, The Subtle Knife, The Amber Spyglass) by Philip Pullman, Scott Pilgrim series by Bryan O'Mally, Harry Potter Series by J.K. Rowling.
Movies-Anything from Studio Ghibli, Almost all Disney/Pixar animated films, The Avengers (most Marvel superhero films in general, actually.)
Shows-Adventure Time, Sherlock, Doctor Who
Music-Industrial/EBM/Synthpop, Early 2000's Metalcore, Alternative Rock
Food-Mexican Food! Also, chicken wings and pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)My phone-always on call for work!
2)My laptop-my life is on here
3)Food-Obvious choice is obvious
4)My family-I'm not as family oriented as I used to be, but if I lost them, I'd lose it.
5)Music-It's my therapy
6)My cat-if you aren't a cat person, we probably won't get along
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy and science. When not pondering these great mysteries, I think of what I'm writing or games I wish I could play.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably at work or at home. I don't really get to go out very often.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to ask for that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There's a snake in your boot or if you just wanna talk.