Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tread101

31 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So like most people I..like going out, I like staying in, pubs, bars and lovely meals - cooked at home or eaten out. I like plays and gigs and films. Yes what a damn OKC walking cliche.

Being adventurous is all well and good but i do relish those evenings where all you do is lie on a sofa, drinking gin and working your way through the 'Netflix Recommends' section whilst wondering whether the recommendations know you better than you know yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my free time I go and see a lot of theatre, write about it and occasionally wangle free tickets out of it.

I love live music in small venues and have a special fondness for places like the Rich Mix, which has so, so many brilliant nights by people I've never heard off.

Getting out of London is always a special treat. I do love this city but green fields, hills and the sea are all rather splendid as well.

I am lucky enough to enjoy my job and am currently exploring what happens to people during a mental health crisis. Two things about it are: (a) definitely rewarding and (b) a bit of a mood killer on a first date!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
letting sentences meander through endless digressions until i find i have completely lost my train of thought (and using brackets way too frequently). Also cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I shudder to think
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like things, other things and things I don't yet know I will like.

I particularly like Humphrey Bogart, Shakespeare, Game of Thrones, Community, Cormac McCarthy, Mark Cousins, electroswing and Phillip K Dick and many, many different types of music.

The last film I watched was Under the Skin, the last book I read was Freud's The Wolfman (although I do always have a copy of Borge's The Book of Imaginary Beings nearby), and the last album I listened to was by The Imagined Village. Make of that what you will.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Super, an easily digestible list, well here you go

Craig Charles Funk 'n Soul Show,
New and exciting gins
Theatre
Kermode and Mayo's film podcast
Good food
Kindle (damn you Amazon)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things I shouldn't, and not enough time thinking about things I should.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unwinding from work and gathering myself for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I have never been photographed stroking a tranquilized tiger, riding an elephant or eating any kind of fried insect.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any or all of the above appeals to you. Or it doesn't but you feel a strange urge to tell my why.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!