Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Brisbane, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:09pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Lee, I'm Brisbane born and bred. I've a very strong belief system of loyalty and honour. I love sports, cooking, reading, history and am actually a huge nerd. I like to spend time with my mates and just have fun even though I can be a bit ocd at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just recently completed my secondary education degree (majoring in Physical Education and History) so until I get a teaching position I'm just working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my tattoos, my goattee or my very upfront personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books are the Arnold Morgan series by Patrick Robinson, a number of Star Wars novels and currently the Horus Hersey series. Although I would have to include The Prince by Niccolo Machiavelli in my favourite books too.
My Top 5 Films/Series:
1. Star Wars(series), 2. The Crow, 3. Fight Club, 4. We were Soldiers, 5. Constantly Changing so I have no idea.
Musical taste in some detail:
Rock: Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Paramore, Queen, The Eagles
Metal: Iron Maiden, 5FDP, Rammstein, Devildriver, Sonic Syndicate
Country: Marty Robbins, Johnny Cash, Keith Urban, Slim Dusty
Classical: Grieg, Wagner, Beethoven, Mozart
Punk: Ramones, Dropkick Murphys, Flogging Molly, NOFX
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, my heart medication(I have heart condition), books, oxygen, water and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend the majority of my time thinking about random things or planning for what I'm going to do next/soon. I also analyse what has happened in depth a lot too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night I'll either be with my mates at the Rugby Union, or playing laser tag with them before going to a pub. How very exciting of me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a heart condition (sinoatrial reentry tachycardia) and I suffer from absence seizures. By the time I was 18 I'd been admitted into hospital 70 times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything you've read interests you or you wish to know more about me, send me a message I'll do my best to respond promptly.