Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TrebleClef53

61 Libertyville, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy person, with a lot to be thankful for: 2 wonderful grown-up daughters, many close friends, an interesting job, a cozy old house in downtown Libertyville, and music. I love to sing and hear great music. I love to read and travel. I am intellectually curious and will never stop learning. I am politically liberal, but I know I don't have all the answers. I am open-minded and enjoy being challenged by new ideas.

Life is great, but it could be even better if I could share it with a good and loving man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My work involves market research, statistics and industry analysis (the global electronics industry). I enjoy it, but what really inspires me is music. I sing with a large semi-professional chorus and my small church choir, as well as the Elgin Opera occasionally. I enjoy going to CSO and other concerts. My daughters are more important to me than anything, of course, and I treasure my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music - I have a good ear and a good voice. I'm also a good writer, speaker and conversationalist. Most importantly, I strive to be (and hope I am) a good mother and a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have so many favorite books, it's hard to name just a few. My favorite classic fiction writers are Joyce, Dickens and Nabokov. Favorite poets are Donne, Yeats and Eliot. Recent reading I enjoyed includes In the Woods and The Likeness by Tana French, Traveling Mercies by Anne Lamott and Brain Rules by John Medina. Favorite composers include Bach, Mendelsohn, Stravinsky and Vaughan Williams. I also like rock, blues and jazz. In the category of food, I like pretty much everything. My favorite is middle eastern food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, books, the outdoors, cats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Apart from the obvious things -- my family, work, etc. -- I think about my future and the things I want to do with the rest of my life. I also think about the future of our country and the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Friday nights I am too tired to cook. There's a wine bar in downtown Libertyville, just two blocks from my house where I always run into friends and neighbors. I sometimes walk over there for a glass of wine and an appetizer, and I always end up having a fun evening out with people I like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still hope to find the love of my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for an honest, affectionate, close relationship with a future.