Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TrebleMaker87

26 F Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy person with a happy life, hoping to find a happy person to share it with!

I value humor just as much as integrity, so if you're a good person who likes to be funny, let's be friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am a choir director at a church, teach private voice and piano lessons, am a pianist at a sushi bar, and get paid to sing in a few professional choirs in the area.

I have a GREAT group of friends here that I love to hang out with. I also like running/walking (I go every day), seeing movies, eating out, traveling (though I rarely get to), reading, learning, and laughing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing piano, singing, composing, sight-reading....and being humble (obviously...)

But really, I'm good at some things and bad at others (namely technology, haha!!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice is my height (or lack thereof) :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "Angela's Ashes", "Man's Search for Meaning", "Lovely Bones"
Movies: Romantic comedies, thrillers, dramas
Shows: DEXTER is by far my favorite show....
Music: I appreciate it all. COMPOSERS: Beethoven, Brahms, Shostakovitch, *some* Grieg, Gershwin, *some* Copland, Phillip Glass. GENRES: What you people refer to as "Classical", Jazz (especially Latin Jazz), Rock, Electronica, R&B, *some* Hip-Hop, Folk
Food: Chocolate, strawberries, chocolate-covered strawberries, salmon, steak, salad, vino
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intellectual conversations, chocolate, music, humor, family/friends, and movies (I'm a HUGE movie buff!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, working, hanging out with friends, etc. I'm really up for anything! I guess I don't limit myself to the same activities....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for me to know and you to find out!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to! I don't bite :)