Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tredawn

25 M Johnson City, TN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
******************Quick edit 7-20-2014: So I'm in Johnson city to start clinical rotations for a little while. It's only gonna be for 3 months, but I'm hoping to meet some cool new folks while I'm here! Also I'm not too fond of being bored so it'll be nice to find someone to hang out with from time to time. Anyways, that's the short and dirty of it. I'll make a more appropriate change to my profile later, but at the moment I'm just feeling too lazy for that. Cya!****************

Well I honestly don't think my personality comes across well in these things but whatever. Personally I'm a reserved guy, but if we click I'm surprisingly loud and outgoing. I love randomness and hate taking anything seriously if I don't have to. I'm a mix of equal parts jock, nerd, and everything in between so there really isn't too much that I don't enjoy doing. I love getting out the house and dominating a 5k just as much as I enjoy lazy days playing video games or watching movies at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I'll be in this tiny TN town attending grad school for a little while...the daily 8 to 5 schedule of classes is pretty much a full time job w/ frequent unpaid overtime! But after I'm done with my schooling there's no telling where I'll wind up at. I might just go back to my hometown or maybe I'll plant my roots someplace new. Either way I'll deal with that crossroad when I get there.
I’m really good at
Well, I'm a pretty good listener who's also great at sounding witty and sarcastic. Being an undercover nerd. I'm an avid lover of animals. And definitely racquetball! I absolutely love that game. Actually I both enjoy and excel at most sporty/out-doorsy things like biking, Nature Trails, and roller blading. I also love high energy events; I've done a 5k mud run and been to a couple dayglow concerts (which were awesome).
And of course any and all manner of videogames!
The first things people usually notice about me
My lack of bad boy swag...

and also my perfect teeth :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: True Blood, Tosh.0, Lost, random anime, Dexter, Spartacus, Firefly, How I met your mother, Weeds, Boondocks, Robot chicken, Misfits, Dr Who, My wife and kids, Pawn stars, Modern Family, community, Heroes, anything tyler perry, Family guy, big bang theory, The Game, Survivorman, Grimm, CSI-SVU, How I met your mother, walking dead, soul eater, lots of others

Movies: Little shop of horrors, Friday, Starship Troopers, Coraline, Snatch, Tyler Perry films, City of Men, Running Scared, Sin City, LOTR, Nutty Professor, 28 days later, superhero movies, Stardust, Avatar, Wreck-it Ralph, Rock-a-doodle, Scary Movie 1-4 , spirited away, professor horrible's sing along, Monty Python and the holy grail, Scott Pilgrim, and pretty much anything with zombies

Music: I absolutely love listening to music and my preference is all over the place. Rap and Rock are my fave genres though. Some of my favorites include Paramore, Linkin Park, Daft Punk, Lil Wayne, hollywood undead, Bang camaro, Avenged Sevenfold, Eminem, Maroon 5, Journey, Chamillionaire, Corinne Bailey Rae, Lonely island, Most anything but country

As for books... I don't really do much reading. Most of what I've read is obscure nonfiction like Parasite rex, Being evil, and the origin of species. But a couple recent popular ones I've enjoyed are the hunger games series, Abe Lincoln vampire hunter, and Quiet by Susan Cain.

Random note: I really like tabletop games like risk, ticket to ride, and Pandemic!
The six things I could never do without
1. Video Games
2. Music
3.Nature
4. Internet
5. Alcohol
6. Family
In no particular order of course
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life will be like when I'm finally settled into my career and who I'll be spending my time with. So yea, it's mostly spent pondering on dreams of the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
These days I'll be doing a lot of studying with occasional trips Knoxville for drinks and a change of scenery!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an INFJ according to most myer-briggs personality type indicators. It's not much of a secret, but it's kinda interesting.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Currently my life is a bit erratic (school, moving around, conferences, etc.) so getting into a relationship isn't my priority just yet. But you never know how things will turn out and I'm always open to the idea of finding that special someone. Anyways you should totally message me if you're wanting to meet a cool new person! Most of all if you think we share some similarities, or you find me interesting, then by all means feel free to message me!