Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TreeNinjas

30 M Saint Peters, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nature is my inspiration to my artistic creativity. Photography and sculptures are my means of expression. I love hugging trees and being an amazing carpenter. Music is my outlet for keeping life positive when the road gets rough. Fitness and staying healthy is my core motivation and foundation to all that becomes of me. I really enjoy cooking and experiencing new health foods. Rock climbing and shoot guns are my two favorite hobbies.I really don't have a favorite color persay, but i do tend to lean more towards shades of green. Imagination spawns the dreams of a better world, where I can construct new beginnings towards a greater way of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Master Journeyman Carpenter and everyday Mcguiver. Recently I've been studying to become a licensed Arborist (tree surgeon) and volunteer firefighter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to....I'm an artist at heart. I love photography and exploring breathtaking places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a tall redhead with vibrant green eyes, a glowing beard, and a easygoing personality. A true Irishman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's not much I don't like....just ask me. Great conversation starter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
My climbing gear
Mother Nature
The common sense to think freely for myself.
A much needed good night sleep.
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a very creative mind, so I'm constantly thinking up new ideas, innovative and sustainable living development, the way things work, learning and improving my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home on the rear occasion seeing a good movie or catching up on favorite tv shows, hanging out with friends, a night on the town for some drinks and music or building something in my work shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fear of drowning in a cup of hot chocolate without any marshmallows to sooth the pain.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your anything different from the norm and seek adventure in your life. I enjoy every aspect of life, but I'd rather be out living it then watching someone else on the TV.

Fit, athletic, or at the very least a active life style. No couch potatoes....you can't keep up, you get left behind.

You must have some similar interests and be open minded to try new experiences.

Energetic and able to carry your part of a relationship! No tag a longs!

Treat me the way you will like in return and I'll gladly do the same.

Respect! earn mine and you'll have it till the day I die.