Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TreesAndHouses

30 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to do my best not to write a bunch of useless bullsh*t here. If you're looking for a 9-to-5 guy with a car payment and mortgage, move on. I have nothing against those things, but I don't have them. One reason is because I believe time is more valuable than money. I'm a quality time kind of guy. I live downtown, ride my bike even in the winter, and I love it.

I do have a steady job. It's not in an office building.

If you've read WALDEN, you may understand where I'm coming from. That doesn't mean I lay around all day doing drugs, though. I actually don't use any drugs at all (unless you count bourbon). It simply means I don't mind sewing up my jeans before buying new ones. I believe in simplicity, sustainability, and working hard on projects I actually believe in.

When I am not at work, I'm usually spending time with friends or reading. When I was younger, I was always that kid who left the local library with a stack of books up to his chin, and I read every single one of them. That boy is still alive and well!

My friends tell me I can be a very intense person, though not in an unfriendly way. I can also be very quiet and attentive. I've watched too many people simply let the world wash over them; I believe you must swim against the current if you hope to make a difference (at least half the time). Once convinced of a principle, I believe we have a responsibility to take active steps to change our habits and grow.

I'm quite content with my life, and I'm not looking for a "better half." I'd be perfectly happy to find a partner in crime to go on adventures with. There is so much to see and explore, and nights are always warmer when you're not sleeping alone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with a small community development nonprofit near downtown Indianapolis. I am also a licensed real estate agent. I enjoy riding my bike, going to local concerts, and working on my photography.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Walk Across America (Peter Jenkins), The Stand (Stephen King), At the Back of the North Wind (George MacDonald), Into the Wild (Jon Krakauer), The Great Divorce (C.S. Lewis), Star Girl (Jerry Spinelli)

Movies: Up in the Air, Drive, Crazy Stupid Love, Tangled, Return to Oz, Cabin in the Woods, Tucker & Dale Vs. Evil, Young Frankenstein

TV: The Americans, Archer, Freaks & Geeks, Game of Thrones, Justified, Mad Men, Parks & Rec, True Detective

Video Games: MarioKart, LittleBigPlanet, Borderlands, The Last of Us; pretty much anything that's cooperative

Music: House of Heroes, Company of Thieves, Ghost Mice, The Copyrights, The Clash, Flatfoot 56, Five Iron Frenzy, The Naked and Famous, Nathan Leigh, We Are Hex. I also can't quit Ke$ha. If that's a dealbreaker, I understand.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On an adventure with my light-catching machine. ^_^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'll be honest. If you're a cute girl with a pixie cut, I'll be pretty much helpless in your presence. o.0