Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TreesAreFood

21 M Derry, NH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm simple.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm strolling through college. When people ask, I tell them mathematics, but I'm not sure. My intention never was to start a career. I just wanted to go for the sake of going.

I'll find out where I am supposed to be when I get there.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long hair. Other than that who knows. I'd like to believe they just see a polite young man.

But the people who are just starting to know me. The ones who I am just getting acquainted too. You know, when they are in the stage of figuring you out. They always say that I am smart but distracted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I always enjoy watching B horror flicks. The kind with predictable plots and staple characters. Making up nicknames for characters with friends and getting gigglefits over terrible acting. I also enjoy dramas. Usually the quirky feel good kind or just the offbeat type.

I don't watch TV but I love watching series. I'll chug down an entire season at once. My tastes range from cheesy sitcoms to, well, not-so-cheesey sitcoms. I never watch comedy movies but I love humor in TV shows.

In regards to music I listen to a lot of folk stuff. Anti-folk, indie-folk, alternative folk, and just plain folk folk. I don't have a very broad taste. I only carry around a few artists on my phone. When I do listen to music it's usually in private anyway.

In no particular sense, here are some of my favorite things:

Doctor Who
The Brave Little Toaster
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time
Rilo Kiley
Wilfred
Civilization 5
Dead Like Me
Big Fish
Archer
Andrew Bird
Sufjan Stevens
That chineese food you can get at the mall
Vampire Weekend
Team Fortress 2
The Twilight Zone
The six things I could never do without
Shoes
Rain
East Broadway, Derry, NH
Kangaroos
Night time
Pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nonsense. I did like to reflect on existential philosophy crap but that can be so tiring. So instead I just kind of drift. I think about other lives and other people. Stories.

I love to day dream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing games. Definitely with my close friends. I must admit I'm a homebody. Hanging around doing nothing. Playing videogames. Playing magic. Playing tabletop games. All of those cliche "nerd" things but in a very casual way. In all honestly I just love spending time with my friends. Whether we are baking some yummy choco-flan cake or running around town with no intentions. Nothing beats killing time with my pals.

I'm also fond of walking around town at night or cuddling with my cat.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have similar interests as me.

If you love animals or videogames and just want to chat.