Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TreesSunLove

40 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is meant to be fun. I have a great family, group of friends and career. So I wake up almost everyday with a smile. I have followed my own path and am very happy with where I am in life. I look and act much younger than my age.

I own a small business and truly love what I do. It can be challenging running a business at times, but the freedom it gives me makes it worth it. I respect people that have followed their passion and are out there making it happen.

Outside of work, I like to mix it up. I enjoy the city as much as going up to the mountains for the weekend. I don't drink very often, but I do love Sunday brunch with a few Bloody Mary's.

I have a wild side to me but I am in a spot in my life where I am very open to meeting and developing a committed relationship with someone special. Hopefully you have a wild side too.

I am completely open to dating someone that has kids. I am really good with children and would like to have some of my own in the future.

I am looking for someone that is active, fun, loving, smart, funny, an animal lover, passionate, not perfect, hot.....and very open minded as I have friends from all walks of life- gay, lesbian, bi and and trans.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to keep a healthy balance between work and play. I am working really hard at growing my business. I also practice yoga almost daily to keep balanced and re-center myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being grounded. I work with trees and the earth everyday.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big brown eyes and my smile. I am always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
I like everything from old school house to country/Bluegrass. I don't really get into gangster rape.

Books:
I don't read novels. I usually read books about trees or business.

I do not watch TV very often and could not tell you any shows currently on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
my friends
my pets
the sun
the mountains
fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, my friends and family, my dog, my next adventure, where I'm going to travel to next or what River I want to float down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, going out for Happy Hour, watching a movie, driving to Steamboat....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have the Pointer Sisters Greatest Hits CD in my car and play it on long drives.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single.
You are available and have time for a LTR.
You want kids.
You are drama free.