Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 Tucson, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 51-66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Not at all
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a long time Tucson resident. I am a mom of grown children. I am community oriented and earth conscious. I love the desert and the smell of rain. I have a passionate relationship with plants. Music is a big part of my life, although I am not a musician, just an active audience! I have decided meditation is good for me. My favorite way to spend time is hiking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am pursuing my spiritual beliefs, keeping up with my need for the outdoors, and working at a job I find very entertaining. I am looking for someone who still has adventure in them and isn't stuck in their past. I live each day in the present. I am an outdoors person, love hiking and being out in nature. I am truly learning how to be in the moment, the only way for me to understand my life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a green thumb and have a real passion for the plant world. I am really good at being a friend. I am good at being alone, but would love the opportunity to share life's gifts. Doing service for others is my way to find peace and joy in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that it is my smile. I would say it is my effort to make you comfortable and at ease.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Siddhartha is probably my all time favorite. I love to read, and never have been able to say what my favorite book is. Most often, it is the one I am reading at that time. I love documentaries, biographies, and intellectual comedy. Live music, folk music, classical and rock, blues and bluegrass. Govinda's is my favorite place to that should give away my food preference!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't want to have to do without plants, my lust for adventure, my miniature poodle, my vehicle, my self respect and my ability to forgive. None of this talks about my children, which I never want to have to do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Earthly matters, finances, the state of affairs. I prefer to think about the next adventure, music night, and peace.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I am working, other times spending time with my friends and/or going out to an event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a good simple answer so I guess it will have to wait.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Truly, if there is something about me that interests you. Certainly do not let the photo be your only reason. My lifestyle is alternative, as I live with the goal of peace.