Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Treisdorf

27 M Contoocook, NH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 26. I work hard and like to spend what I make. I own my car, my house, and my job. I'm looking for someone that wants to share in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated college as a Civil Engineer, I work a regular week and bought my own home about a year ago. Currently my brother lives there with me and I also have a cute little puppy. I enjoy video games and movies alot, but I also like to be active and outdoors. I bike, hike, ski, kayak and I'm open to anything else really. I just don't have the time to go out and find someone, but if I could get the finding out of the way, I'll find time to be with someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Online shopping, it might actually be an addiction, but it's within my means so I'm not concerned yet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I must admit I don't read much, it usually puts me to sleep. Movies: Christopher Nolan, Lord of the Rings (I'm a bit of a nerd), most action movies, but really anything. Shows: Game of Thrones, Tudors, Comedies, Dramas, Cartoons (family guy and such). Music: literally anything I can tap my toe to, right now sort of dance, but also oldies, country (if in the mood), rock (used to be in a band), alternative, and even pop. Also I'm currently into Janelle Monae.
Food: Fried (as long as my metabolism holds out), BBQ, grilled stuff, meat, but also I will cook up some really awesome chicken and make sandwiches and such.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: Good Food, Something to drink, Money it turns out, Family, Free time, Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
living my life to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with some friends, usually getting together for dinner and company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I dance whenever music is playing, in the car, at home, at work and at the grocery store. It might be involuntary, but I guess I don't mind as long as you don't.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're outgoing and have a sense of humor and you don't coincidentally get a headache at bed time. I'm not stupid, prove to me you aren't either.