Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trek753

63 M Rockford, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I retired from a career in public education and moved from the midwest to Las Vegas a few years ago. Have just recently moved back to Rockford to be near family. I enjoy being active outdoors (hiking, cycling) - an advantage of living in Vegas and having access to the desert and the mountains. Visiting national parks and historical sites are two of my favorite things to do. Travel, movies and reading are high on the list of things I enjoy, as much as just relaxing with someone special. I take an interest in current events and in the environment; liberal in my political views. Being retired my time is flexible and I have time to travel as well as for fun, romance and adventure.

I consider myself to be easy going, honest, faithful, down to earth, and considerate of others - and would want to be with someone who shares those same qualities. I have a positive outlook on life and like to be with others sharing a similar positive attitude. I try my best to live by the Golden Rule. Don't have any pets at this time but do like both dogs and cats.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told it's my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read both fiction and non-fiction. Fiction would typically be mystery thrillers and non-fiction could be almost anything. Movies could include dramas, comedy, romance - as long as it is a quality movie. Music, anything other than rap; not a huge fan of country or jazz. The kid in me enjoys Star Trek and Disneyworld.
The six things I could never do without
Family
The internet
Travel
The outdoors
Books
My car for travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend time thinking about how I want to spend the second half of my life, experiencing all the things that I've yet to experience, and hoping that I meet someone to accompany me on this exciting journey.
On a typical Friday night I am
For future Friday nights hoping that I'm spending them with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think you would have to get to know me a lot better before I'd share.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 54–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
A match for me would be someone who enjoys the outdoors, likes to read, lives a healthy lifestyle, has a sense of humor, wants to travel, enjoys movies, etc. Like so many of us I'm looking for that one last great romance, with emphasis on "great".