Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Treklover2

58 M Westfield, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a honest, easy going guy that is looking for a honest easy going gal. I like to keep myself in shape and toned. I am a avid cyclist and love traveling and meeting other cyclist. I love the great outdoors,camping, and hiking. I love studying and enjoying the world of life that God has given us. I think it is awesome when a thunder storm rolls in. I will ether go out and watch the storm or if it is late, snuggle under the covers and fall asleep. Besides being down to earth, I am have a formal side. I like dressing up in a suit and tie and going to the symphony. Or going out ballroom dancing. I love to have a partner that loves being close on the dance floor. I am very loyal in a relationship and see that communication is a lost language. I like to do things together, like cooking, gardening, cleaning the house, shopping, and general playing together.
I like to touch and be touched. I give great body rubs. I am very sensual to my partner and what turns me on the most is seeing the pleasure in her eyes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am part of a dance club and socialize with friends. I go to church and I am a part of a small group. I work to pay the bills and to have a comfortable life style. Work is not my life, but a means to a life. I eat healthy and exercise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at fixing things. I am the handy man of the house. I do electrical, light plumbing, wood working, car maintenance.
I am also a great cook, if I have someone to cook for.
I am a peace maker. I find myself resolving conflict, or defusing a situation. I have a good sense of boundary's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Lord in my life.
The feel of the wind in my face, bike riding.
The embrace of the one I love.
A hot shower in the morning.
A job to pay the bills.
Transportation across this Great land of ours.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would like to be out dancing, but have a second income I work to pay the bills.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a Christian that loves to dance and ride bikes.