Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trencher69

36 M New Westminster, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking to make some new friends and just kinda go from there.

I'm a bit of a geek, love video games, comics, science fiction movies. I'm also a bit into the kink/fet scene... I'm out going and love meeting new people.. Going for coffee, hanging out.. Watching movies...

I've found its really hard to meet people in this city so if you've found it the same drop me a Msg back, I'd love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and exploring the city when I have time. I've been up to PG for a visit as well as Terrace BC.. its such an amazing province... and there's still so much more to explore!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers mostly and film editing.

I'm also a really good kisser (or so I'm told).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair and my eyes.... also my shy but flirty personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any Anne Rice novel

Movies: The Professional, The Crow, Labrynth, Legend, Lord of the Rings, Starwars, Lost in Translation, Bowling for Columbine, Ichi the Killer, Shaolin Soccer.

TV Shows: Simpsons, Family Guy, BattleStar G., Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Amazing Race, Survivor.

I love Rock/Alternative music

Food: "American" and "Chinese" food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son (but he lives back in Toronto) :(
Movies
My Phone
Video Games
Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son back in Toronto and the city itself. Not that I have any issues with Vancouver at all but Toronto will always be my home...

Also thinking of ways to improving myself and my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home on the computer or out hanging out downtown. Having coffee with new or old friends (not that I have many old friends here)... and just chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have private things I will admit to :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy meeting new people.
Sitting around, talking and enjoying a coffee or tea on a patio
Are a good kisser :P lol...
Enjoy walks, talks with friends...
Wouldn't mind showing me more of Vancouver as I'm so new to the city.