Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trendpimp

30 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently relocated from Washington DC to Columbus OH. No one told me it was going to be so damn cold.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting to know a new city. So far I really like this place.

I am also starting a new job at a preschool. Helping to shape and mold the minds of our future leaders.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
living
Being nerdy (but in an endearing way)
Behavioral therapy (aba)
Swimming (even though I hate it)
other things that I would gladly discuss with anyone who would listen
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes... I could spend hours looking into them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Silly Sally, The Very Hungry Caterpillar, Green Eggs and Ham, The Sneetches, The Butter Battle Book, Madeline, Go The F*ck to Sleep, A Song of Fire and Ice.

Movies: Fight Club, Willy Wonka, Pulp Fiction, Space Balls, The Big Lebowski, Dead Alive, so many more it would take years to think of them all...

Shows: Lost, Jeopardy, Game of Thrones, The Simpsons, Futurama, Metalocolypse, Pushing Daisies, Trailer Park Boys, Da Ali G Show, Sliders, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, South Park, The Office, Community, Parks and Recreation, Arrested Development, Homeland, many many others...

Music: I like almost all types of music with a few exceptions. I don't like most country music, but I can't say that all country music is garbage. Darius Rucker comes to mind...

Food: I grew up around great food and I have always appreciated a good meal. I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Food
My Friends
Good Music
Cold Beer
Movies &
My Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the next stop on this crazy trip called life will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully I am doing something that will result in me telling a fun story on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terrified of bees and jellyfish.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. I'm pretty awesome and like talking to new people!