Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trent39

32 M Annapolis, MD

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm quite, funny and loyal to my close friends. Finding that special someone has always been a hard thing for me since I�m a shy guy. I�m a big movie buff... nothing like cuddling up for a movie. Well, why should I type my life here! If you really want to know me just ask!

I am bashful, pleasant, and devoted
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work on Yacht's. After I get some bills down I'm going back to school for teaching.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers and writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall! I'm 6'6
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A:Books) Been reading Dragon Lance novels for awhile. (B:Movies) Why tomany... I'll watch anything. My DVD collection is over 300 strong. (C:Music) I'm big into Country, I like 80's rock, Rock, Soft Rock, Some Puck and alittle bit of rap. (D:Foods) Chicken, Potatoes, Sushi, Italian, Mexican, Red Meat and Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Friends, a Yuengling after a hard day of work, My cat and Dog, my Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will I always be a hopeless romantic or can be just a romantic without the hopeless again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, Karaoke bar with my friends, Watching movie or Hiding from my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I sleep with music I'll sing to it when I'm sleeping.. weird huh.. =)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you really wanna talk to me.