Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TrentStudentGuy

23 M Milton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very kind and understanding person and I'm a very good listener. I've also been told by girls that I have very pretty eyes! I would like to find a girl that's open-minded and around my age (if you're older/younger that's okay). Also I would like her to be fairly understanding and caring like I am. If you're looking for a nice relaxing time I'm into all kinds of fun so message me if you're interested! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from Trent University with a degree in History, specializing in post-war German and Eastern European history. Right now I'm working at a grocery store to help pay bills and hoping to either find a job in the office administration field or go back to school.
I’m really good at
Writing, giving presentations, leading people, making myself laugh (and possibly you)
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my eyes or the hat that I'm wearing. Usually it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: "The Kindly Ones" by Jonathan Littel
Movie: The Truman Show
Music: early acid house, modern house, jungle, good remixes
Food: I'm not really picky as long as it doesn't have nuts in it.
The six things I could never do without
Family, my computer, books, flatscreen tv, PS4, and my cat!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work or relaxing at home playing video games or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you were thinking I was going to talk about my penis then you're sorely mistaken.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're 22 - 26
Live in the Greater Toronto Area
Do not use recreational drugs