Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Overland Park, KS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 6
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Latin (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am studying Medieval History, but I am not entirely sure where I will end up next. I love adventure, travel, reading and engaging with different people. There is truly nothing more exciting to me than learning something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living life as it comes and engaging my passions. I will either end up in politics or the university, so there is no need to rush... I want to live a life of adventure (before I come across as a total hippy, allow me to make plain that I do plan to earn a living).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Almost always my eyes. After we start talking, it becomes apparent that I truly have an interest in everyone I meet. I just enjoy getting to know people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books (the short list): Emma, Les Mis, The Bible, Illiad, Hunchback of Notre Dame, The Consolation of Philosophy, Harry Potter... I'll read anything.

Shows: The Office, Parks and Rec, The West Wing, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport, Laptop, Journal, (good) wine, or my pone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really do typical Friday nights--I am usually open for anything. I'm as happy going out as I am staying in.