Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trev222

27 M Springfield, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here to meet new ppI. I love a girl who has a good sense of humor.

Having a good time means a lot to me. I'm not into stuck up women so if thats you, see ya and if not, have a seat and enjoy the ride... no pun intended.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well... "I'm a part time stripper and I do hair" lol jk. I'm a smith and wesson employee, I'm on the road of being a CNC operator. Fun stuff
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people smile and making a MEAN bowl of cereal! I may be the next Chef Boyardee with skills like that :P I do enjoy cooking though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice that my skin is brown?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The zombie survival guide, secret war and almost any cook book
PINEAPLE EXPRESS!! I love that movie, Training Day, The new Batman movies, Transformers, The Amazing Spiderman, 40 Year Old Virgin, both Kill Bills, Tropic Thunder, Office Space, Get Smart, the first Ninja Turtles... I can go on lol

Adventure Time, The Amazing World of Gumball, AOTS, Tom and Jerry, The Office, The Boondocks, Soul Eater... I can go on with this too.

I like any type of music except country music. my favorite rapper lupe fiasco and favorite singers are Usher, Musiq and Robin Thicke. I'm not sure who my favorite band is... I like Maroon 5 though.

As for favorite food, I love chicken alfredo, yellow rice, corn, broccoli and steak those are my top favorites ohh and I can't leave out mashed potatoes! Damn now I'm hungry :\ (not really though)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pass
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to make myself a better person. I love to think about the universe as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chillin with my friends doing whatever comes to mind, working or just relaxing depending on what Friday it is. Could be talking to you too ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Spiderman. .. but would you believe that?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in me or just simply want to talk to a new face. For the most part, I'm on here for the same reason you are.