TrevDevils87
28 Oradell, NJ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TrevDevils87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to play hockey and soccer. Also a big Devils fan.

I like to travel and see new places.

I love to hike and kayak.

I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone who I can explore this world with, someone who can get me to try new things, someone who can teach me how to dance, and finally someone who I can just sit and watch tv with.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently completed my communications degree at Kean.

I'm always busy, but that's never a bad thing.
I’m really good at
Making people smile and laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Michael Crichton, historical fiction

Movies- Shawshank Redemption, The Hangover, Billy Madison, Superbad, Inception, Good Will Hunting, Once

TV- Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, Curb Your Enthusiasm

Music- Foo Fighters, Bruce Springsteen, Muse, Soundgarden, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Gaslight Anthem, The Black Keys, Pearl Jam, and Nirvana

Food- I love mexican and sushi, but i'm willing to try just about anything
The six things I could never do without
Hockey
the outdoors
my computer
movies
my family
my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, or where i might travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
getting a beer with my friends, or playing sports.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book.
You should message me if
if you want to grab a drink some time and hang out.
More