Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trever87

27 Spokane, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a pretty down to earth kind of guy. Seems like every girl is either married or has a boyfriend. Looking for someone who likes me for me and not because of what I have or dont have. Im a very romantic kind of guy, I love going out to dinner and walking through the park. I have a very big heart and Love playing sports, mostly baseball. Been a christian my whole life, Played the drums for 5 years. Very family oriented, close with my brothers and cousins. It would be nice to bring a girl around my family and have a good time. I like to be respectful of women, im definitley a gentlemen
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Produce Manager for a Grocery Store in Spokane. Been doing it for about 2 years now and loving every second of it. Hope to open up my own Auto Detail business someday
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing baseball but mostly all kinds of sports. Baseball means alot to me though. Played all my life. I also play the drums, been playin for about 7 years now. I love to detail cars as well, im very good at that kind work. I always have a clean and sharp looking car :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite artist right now would be drake and childish gambino. But I listen to almost everything but classic rock. I like going to concerts every now and then. I dont read much cause i can never finish a book. I always feel like i should be doing something more productive so i end up closing the book lol. LOVE italian foods. Chicken fettachini is my favorite and i make thee best french toast!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My chapstick, my hat, my car, my cat, My family, and God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What heaven will be like
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with family or friends. Casino or bowling. Something fun and casual. Driving in the rain. Im more of a stay at home and watch a movie and relax kind of guy but always up for trying something new
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love cats and Paul Walker is my favorite actor
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like someone for who they really are and not because of what they have or dont have in life. To appreciate the small things and love to show affection for that person

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!