Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zombi3Grub

24 M Apache Junction, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Have not been in Arizona that long, I am on here to see who is out here. My name is TJ, I have a funny personality and always try to find a place to fit a joke. I have a outgoing personality and am a bit of a closet nerd.

I love the outdoors, I love to cook as well. I am a football guy but I enjoy watching the Dbacks loose all the time. I am not going to write everything out that ruins the fun, Ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
I was in the Marines for four and a half years, I did some college for Engineering Science and am currently about to work for the State as a DPS officer. I plan on going back to school to do classes here and there to complete my degree and move up in the world.
I’m really good at
Enjoying life, hiking, running, swimming, shooting, poker, pullups, cooking(yea i know right!?), cracking jokes, video games, reading books(I can read fast). I like to go and travel places, so if road trippin' is your thing you should try to be my friend lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Sci Fi books. Lord Of The Rings, Game of Thrones series. Terry Goodkind's sword of truth series, Girl with a dragon tattoo are some good examples.

Movies: The Breakfast Club, Fight Club, 300, Starwars, Lord of the Rings, Underworld (all), Stake Land, Zombie Land, Dawn of the Dead. ect.

TV Shows: Prison Break, The Walking Dead, Psyche, breaking bad, Game of Thrones.

food : I love tons of food but i prefer not to eat stuff that is loaded with spices to the extreme.

Music: I listen to almost anything, mostly rock and some pop. Have a soft spot for hardcore / punk music.
The six things I could never do without
- Bacon, because bacon.
- My minions, I mean my pets!
- Family / Friends
- Internet (I love learning random things)
- Good food
- Place to escape to(Nature =D)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How messed up our world is most of the time, and how we dump our problems for future generations to deal with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Jumping out of airplanes for fun and riding dolphins to war.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"insert witty response to ridiculous question*
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You are human (Not into lizard people)
- You have a sense of humor
- You think we might have some stuff in common to talk about
- Are also looking to make new friends