Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trevor224

27 M Kingston, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life for myself is simple. My life is work, gym, sleep and the sport of the season. Cant forget, i do like to eat. I am a guy that wants to make you smile everyday. I am easy going, hard worker, confidences, fun and fit.

Summer is a great time of the year. More sun light. Lots of time outdoors, doing things like swimming, mini golf, hiking, fishing, just being outside and so much more.

Winter is kinda more a lazy season. I don't really ski or snowboard. But I do own my own snowboarding gear, which I need to go use more.

Spring/fall is a mixture of winter/summer.

What do you do for your seasons?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is usually simple but fun for me.
Working weekdays and sometimes Saturdays.
When I am not at work, (see self-summary)
Also looking to find the right woman for myself.
Is that you? If so, message me;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things I am good at are: being polite, math, and sports, my job because I work hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my physique first.. but I rather have you tell me when u see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books: any nonfiction book.
I only really like to read if it is the truth or will educate me. "Knowledge is power"

Fav movies: I like a whole bunch. Open to a lot of movies.

Fav music: same with the movies*

FOOD:) : I love food. I eat to enjoy food. Love seafood, meats, pasta, fruits and veggies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
-Friends
-A roof over my head
- Food
- My job
-Me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays. I usually get out of work, then head to the gym for a workout. Then maybe home to relax unless I have plans with someone.. plans could be movies, dinner, bowling or etc.. I don't really go to the bars or clubs often, but once in a while it good to go. Also in the winter.. Friday nights are flag football games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most private thing I will admit here, that I wasn't able to speak until I was about 4 years old.
I will admit anything u ask me in person or through messaging. I have nothing to hide and I am a honest person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want, or interested.