Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TrevorA

23 Medford, MA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! Thanks for checking me out, I'm flattered. Im not the best at these things, but I'll give it a go. I like to think of myself as someone who is easy going and always trying to be better. I love cooking, writing, reading and being around friends and family. I work in EMS and as a result I'm exposed to a lot of serious situations, saving lives and whatnot, woo. I'm pretty down to earth and laid back. I try not to take things too seriously. Life is short, that said growing old is a privilege many don't get to see and I hope to make the most of the time I have. I'm a big fan of stories, be it in books, TV or real life; that's all we really are in the end right?

I only work three days a week, but I do work full time. These days during my free time I'm usually writing, I hope to finish by the end if the year. If I'm not doing that I'm probably binging Netflix or working out to get out of writers block. My friends are my rock. I love nerding out with them or hitting up some bars to decompress.

I forgot to mention, I have a twin brother. We're two sides of the same coin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing what I can to amuse myself. Right now Im trying to better myself as a person, physically and mentally. I'm planning on grad school in the near future in the engineering field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can cook, growing up I aspired to be like Emeril Legasse, now it's more of a hobby.

Carrying people.

Marathoning TV shows.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an identical twin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'll read just about any sci-fi or mystery novel.
Movies: Die Hard, Shawshank, and Evolution to name a few.
Shows: I like a lot of shows: Psych, Adventure Time, Arrested Development, Avatar, The Walking Dead, Futurama...
Music: Cake, Artic Monkeys, Fratellis, Incubus, Sublime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep, books, internet, friends, chess, tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, the past. Space time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on the Friday. I can be out with friends, volunteering a shift, or chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's an episode in futurama that made me cry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk.