Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TrevorE30

23 M Redding, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Trevor I love being outside im pretty much down for anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Idk whatever happens happens I have a job and plenty of ideas so who knows lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing shit idk pretty much everything Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile idk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much tv so idk but I love music I don't have any favorites at the moment so i just listen to everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car family music food tooth brush lol and my dog Bart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How ignorant people are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the bar or at a friends house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate writing and I'm kinda shy when I have to write
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to smoke a bowl somewhere new then go get some food idk I'm down for anything