Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:12am
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Wants kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's always great to make new friends, but it would be even better to find that unique person. I want someone that makes me blush, surprises me, makes me nervous like it's our first date. I love that!

Race also doesn't matter to me at all, I wonder why that's a hang-up for so many guys?

I don't have a perfect body, and I get just as self-conscious and worried about life as the next guy. But I have a job I adore and I get to do what I love (I'm also my own boss, how do you top that at my age?) :p I think something that makes me a great person is that despite all this I'm not afraid to grow. I don't get stuck in time. I like to add life to my years, and I'm super open-minded.
What I’m doing with my life
I got my bachelors in Advertising/Public Relations In May 2012, but as fate would have it, dance has actually provided me some neat opportunities.

I'm currently the Director/Head Choreographer of a fundraising group in the Greater Pittsburgh area. This job has me teaching dance, doing LOTS of PR, design, promotion--- I have to wear a lot of hats. However the stress it always definitely worth it when it's show time :)
I’m really good at
I'm an entertainer at heart. I dance and choreograph, sing, rap, write poetry and songs, you name it! I like to keep myself very well rounded.

I'm also pretty decent at video games, I like the futuristic racing ones and adventure games myself. Kingdom Hearts! Pokemon! God of War! Okami! BioShock!~ All of those are classics.

I'm realllyyy good at talking. HAHAH I have no problem getting in front of a group of people and keeping their attention. But I also like to never know what gems of wisdom someone has to share.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, I'm a shorty (5'3 1/2 but I'll always say 5'4). I love my height though! Next would have to be my facial expressions...I have a million of 'em lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love any scary movies. Been really getting into some anime, Deadman Wonderland, Bleach, Samurai 7, Casshern Sins. Top Model and Ru Paul are great. Loveee X-Factor, America's Got Talent, Black Dynamite as well as some other adult swim shows, Shark Tank, some reality shows are alright too.
The six things I could never do without
My Spirit
My Mind
My Cellphone
My Ipod
My Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm gonna get through the next day with nooo sleep. I constantly have running around to do.

I also wonder about life. Where I wanna move, where I'm gonna find my special guy, stuff we all think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
I try to get to the city when I can, but often on Saturdays I'm spending time with family.

I like to do the clubs/ gay bars, sometimes straight ones. I love the atmosphere and the music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a naughty side. Who doesn't?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can hold a conversation! I would love to talk to you!!