Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TrevorL

25 M Burnsville, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going guy who likes doing just about anything.
I graduated from Augsburg college in Minneapolis MN went there for a for Business Management. I sang in the Augsburg choir, I played Hockey and Lacrosse there as well.
I am currently an Infantry Officer in the Army and I have been in the Army since 2007.
I have a dog, she is a welsh corgi, her name is Cai. Im a very active person I enjoy doing things outside like fishing camping running bonfires but especially playing sports of any kind.
I like to do stuff with friends when i can because im pretty much always working. I consider myself a gentleman and I treat women with the respect they deserve.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im finished with college, I have a house in Burnsville and I plan to go back to school to get my MBA. I plan to open my own company somewhere in the midwest most likely staying in MN. I currently work for Wells fargo as a banker and I work as a firearms instructor on my days off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
just about every sport, cooking, and fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesome dance moves?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-My dog Cai
2- My car
3- Phone
4-My motorcycle.
5- My close friends
6-My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how im going to reach my goals in life.
Why i'm single?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends having a good time or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 5 tattoos 3 you can see 2 you cant see
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better.
If you just wanna chat.
Im looking for fun outgoing people.