Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trevor_300

26 M Garland, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have recently gotten into PC gaming and hanging out with my friends, although most of them are back home in Wichita Falls. I have worked at a major electronics retailer for coming up on eight years now and I am looking for an opportunity to get out of retail and gain some experience elsewhere. I love to travel virtually anywhere, although I hate driving, so go figure. My library at last count was over 600 books and I love reading. Which is why I am getting my library science degree.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and now live in Garland on I 30, not too far from Lake Ray Hubbard. I just started my Masters in Information and Library Science program and I am really enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bowling- ask me about it.

Playing video games, pretty much all kinds except for sports games. No thank you on those.

Landscape photography

Hugs, or at least so I have been told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am wearing a hat that isn't a baseball cap
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, ugh. Where to start... Maybe authors verses books.
Timothy Zahn, J.R.R. Tolken, L.E. Modesitt Jr., David Weber, and David Drake. That is a very small assortment of my list.

Movies. A bit easier.
#1: Casablanca. Hands down.
#2: V for Vendetta.
#3: Star Wars: Return of the Jedi
#4: LoTR: Return of the King
#5: Les Miserables, the movie is good, but the play live is sooo much better

TV: Don't watch much, but when I do its something like Battlestar Galactica, or Sherlock (BBC version). I have recently finished watching How I Met Your Mother... And I kinda want to watch it again.

Music: Country, classic rock, Alt rock, easy listening... to be honest, anything but heavy metal and rap. At the moment I am currently addicted to Lindsey Sterling and similar type artists.

Food: I love good food, and unfortunately for me, I am Gluten-Free because I feel so much more energetic and alive on that diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Car ( and therefor Independence)
3. My Friends
4. My Phone
5. My library ( at last count, over 600)
6. No idea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and future career. And I daydream a fair amount too... Hahahaha, a few years after I wrote this, it's still true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, then playing with my cat or relaxing after a work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I learned how to ride a bicycle in 2013, still improving, but I don't have as much of an opportunity to ride where I currently live.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna go bowling, grab a drink, or if you are just bored and want to talk. I love getting messages and talking to new people.