Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trevorr79

35 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not a dumb man.
Born and raised in Milwaukee, but I've traveled around quite a bit and have lived a couple different lives already it seems.
I am a proud and responsible father of a 13 year old. (Yeah, I started young.) It's nice to have a buddy to ride bikes with, hike on the trails, and cook. That's what we like to do.
I like to consider myself educated and intelligent, so I can hold a variety of conversations. I'm quite active and concerned about my health (physical and mental), so I try to keep myself occupied in both regards. I'm a college graduate, and I have great work ethic. Not a pothead or a video game troll. I enjoy sunlight and tapping into the finer things in life whenever possible.
That doesn't make me an elitist, does it?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Business Man on the North Shore. I work hard and a lot and that's all you need to know about that. I also stay active and engaged in my interests and hobbies. I keep it movin'.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to say motivating people and sticking to my convictions. I fancy myself a pretty good cook, and at times I can be remarkably creative. I have an odd sense of humour, but some people find it quite intriguing, so I'm good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dress well and look confident. Also, I am a man of integrity and convictions and I let it be known.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite movie is Before Night Falls with Javier Bardem. I also like Philadelphia, Shawshank, Office Space, Boyz in the Hood...
I read. Big Oscar Wilde fan. I read a lot of classic literature and science and religion stuff. I don't listen to too much new music. I love the opera and opera music. Morrissey and the Smiths, Depeche Mode, Radiohead, The Cure, Hip Hop and whatever you don't hear on contemporary radio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wine. Art. My bicycle. Oxygen. Inspiration. Significant People.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Personal goals. Traveling. Ideas...the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like dinner. I like chillin'. You ain't gonna see me at the Irish Pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mama on crack rock.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a date or a conversation. Pick one.