Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TreyPound333

36 M Greenville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7, 2007
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ahh, the beloved "getting to know you" section. Okay, I like conversations that involve a lot of laughter, and shared interests. I like to either be the one made to laugh, or making others laugh. In either event, I despise long akward silences, and people who can't keep up their end of the conversation. I've not been a perfect angel, and I'm still paying for those lapses in judgement. So I guess I'd like to meet someone in need of a nice guy, with a (barely) suppressed bad-boy side. Just call me Popeye--I am what I am.

I am witty, smartass, and brown
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm in transition. I'm in the process of starting over, and I'm feeling a little lost. But as my tattoo says: "dum spiro spero." Translation: "as I breathe, I hope."
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I'm good at dancing, as long as you're not looking for any specific moves or choreography. I'm good at public speaking--I worked part time as a DJ over the summer.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my laugh. Since I'm usually smiling or laughing, it's not a tough observation to make. That also includes my sense of humor. My humor is mostly on the smartass side, but not the cutting kind. I try to be a little sensitive with people's personal limits.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(A) anything by E. Lynn Harris; anything by Stephen King; anything by Augusten Burroughs; The Buddha of Suburbia

(B) The Color Purple, Imitation of Life, The Doom Generation, Dodgeball, Old School, Kids, Rent, Tales of the City, The Buddha of Suburbia, the Harry Potter movies, Man of La Mancha.

(C) Hip Hop, R&B, raggae, Top 40, Old School (Marvin Gaye, Luther Vandross, Otis Redding), world music

(D) LATIN FOOD--I cannot stress that enough-- I love latin food! Soul food, Cajun cookin', Italian. Pretty much any food with a robust taste, that comes from a culture known for celebrating life.
The six things I could never do without
My family (especially Jackie and the Colonel), my friends, computer access, my car (her name is Eva), la mota (check my pics, if you don't know what that is), and porn (just being honest).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and what I want for it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk to myself in Spanish.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
...you're an outgoing person, who loves to laugh. You should message me if you like PBS reruns of old Brit-coms; hard-shelled tacos filled with greasy chicken (I can't cook that, but I know where we can get some good ones...); random drives through town to go people-watching. You should message me if you've looked at my pics, you've read my entire profile, and you haven't been scared off yet.